Filter results by date

Cricinfo staff

15-man squad announced for Ranji Trophy Super League

MSK Prasad to lead Andhra

MSK Prasad, the former India wicketkeeper, will lead a 15-member Andhra Ranji squad to take part in the Ranji Trophy Super League

Wisden CricInfo staff

Dawn of the Demon

1853 Birth of one of the greatest bowlers of all time