Brisbane Heat / News

Showing 1-9 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page

Big Bash League 2014-15 news

Flintoff closes in on BBL deal

Oct 14, 2014: Andrew Flintoff is closing in on a deal with Brisbane Heat to play in Australia's Big Bash League and extend his return to Twenty20 cricket.

ESPNcricinfo staff

Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat, Big Bash League, Hobart

Dunk leads Hurricanes to easy win

Jan 23, 2014: Ben Dunk blasted the Hobart above Brisbane in the Big Bash League table with a convincing victory at the Bellerive Oval. Dunk's 87 helped his side to a huge total that was easily defended with three wickets for Cameron Boyce.

ESPNcricinfo staff

Chennai Super Kings v Brisbane Heat, CLT20, Ranchi

Hussey stars as Super Kings cruise into semi-finals

Sep 28, 2013: Chennai Super Kings captain MS Dhoni won the toss and elected to field first in Ranchi, where dew later in the evening has made bowling difficult for sides defending a total

The Report by Andrew Fidel Fernando

Chennai Super Kings v Brisbane Heat, CLT20, Ranchi

Brisbane Heat still seeking first points

Sep 27, 2013: ESPNcricinfo previews the Champions League T20 match between Chennai Super Kings and Brisbane Heat

The Preview by Alagappan Muthu

Brisbane Heat v Titans, Group B, CLT20, Mohali

Titans quicks defend low total

Sep 24, 2013: Titans bounced back from being all out for 123 to beat Brisbane Heat by four runs in the most exciting finish of this year's tournament

The Report by Mohammad Isam

Brisbane Heat v Titans, Group B, Champions League, Mohali

Titans aim to fine-tune bowling against shaky Heat

Sep 23, 2013: ESPNcricinfo previews the Group B Champions League match between Brisbane Heat and Titans

The Preview by Rachna Shetty

Champions League T20 2013

Absence of seniors a setback for Brisbane Heat

Sep 19, 2013: Brisbane Heat will be without several key players, either due to injury or IPL franchise commitments

Brydon Coverdale

Champions League T20 2013 news

Tendulkar, Dravid named in CLT20 squads

Aug 30, 2013: Kumar Sangakkara is the only player who hasn't preferred his IPL franchise for the Champions League Twenty20, among the 12 eligible to play for two sides in the tournament

ESPNcricinfo staff

Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat, Big Bash, SCG

Haddin, MacGill shine in Sixers win

Dec 16, 2011: It was the older players who dominated the opening night of the brand-new Big Bash League, on which the Sydney Sixers thumped the Brisbane Heat at the Sydney Cricket Ground

Alex Malcolm
Showing 1-9 Previous pagePrevious Next Next page

Top

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Hurricanes at Hobart
Jan 2, 2015 (19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
v Strikers at Brisbane
Jan 4, 2015 (18:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
v Scorchers at Perth
Jan 8, 2015 (16:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
v Syd Sixers at Brisbane
Jan 11, 2015 (18:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
v Melb Reneg at Melbourne (Docklands)
Jan 13, 2015 (19:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days