Filter results by date

Chittagong v Rangpur, BPL 2012-13, Khulna

Shamsur Rahman, Nasir Hossain lead Rangpur to victory

Shamsur Rahman's 45-ball knock of 52 helped the Rangpur Riders register their first win in this year's edition of the Bangladesh Premier League, as they beat Chittagong Kings by six wickets in Khulna on Tuesday

Bangladesh Premier League 2012

Spinners key for Chittagong Kings

The spinner- and batsman-heavy nature of the Chittagong Kings squad is a Khaled Mahmud trademark, a no-nonsense approach on Bangladesh pitches that offer low bounce and limited turn