Filter results by date
Shreyas Iyer lofts one over the covers

Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders, IPL 2018, Delhi

Iyer takes on the wristspinners, as planned

When he was first announced as Daredevils' captain, you might have missed Shreyas Iyer in the room till pointed his way. Out in the middle, however, he just aced the spotlight

ESPNcricinfo staff

R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja walk back at stumps

India domestic news

Ashwin, Iyer to lead Deodhar Trophy squads

Mohammed Shami and Umesh Yadav will also feature in the 50-overs tournament while Ravindra Jadeja has been chosen to play for Rest of India in the Irani Cup