Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

Mohammed Siraj took two wickets in the space of three deliveries

Ranji Trophy 2017-18, Group A, 3rd round, 1st day

Siraj four-for dismantles Karnataka

KL Rahul and Karun Nair fail to impress upon Ranji return, while Ankit Bawne slams unbeaten century to drive Maharashtra

ESPNcricinfo staff

Ashutosh Singh became the first-ever centurion for Chattisgarh in the Ranji Trophy

Ranji Trophy 2016-17, Group C, 1st round, 3rd day

Chhattisgarh script historic win on debut

A round-up of the third day's play from the first round of Group C matches in Ranji Trophy 2016-17