Hertfordshire / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun May 17 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 2 - Hertfordshire v Suffolk
The Common, Harpenden
N/A
 
Sun May 31 (20 ovs)
09:00 GMT | 10:00 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Unicorns Counties T20
Hertfordshire v Bedfordshire
The Common, Harpenden
N/A
 
Sun Jun 7 - Tue Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Buckinghamshire v Hertfordshire
London Road, High Wycombe
N/A
 
Sun Jun 21 - Tue Jun 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Hertfordshire v Bedfordshire
Balls Park, Hertford
N/A
 
Sun Jul 5 - Tue Jul 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Hertfordshire v Northumberland
The Common, Harpenden
N/A
 
Sun Jul 19 - Tue Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Norfolk v Hertfordshire
The Avenue Sports Club Ground, March
N/A
 
Sun Aug 2 - Tue Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Cumberland v Hertfordshire
Edenside, Carlisle
N/A
 
Sun Aug 16 - Tue Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Hertfordshire v Suffolk
Marlins, Cheddington Lane, Long Marston
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group 2 v Suffolk at Harpenden
May 17, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Bedfordshire at Harpenden
May 31, 2015 (10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Eastern Division v Bucks at High Wycombe
Jun 7-9, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Eastern Division v Bedfordshire at Hertford
Jun 21-23, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Eastern Division v Northumb at Harpenden
Jul 5-7, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »