Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun May 31 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Counties T20
    Hertfordshire v Bedfordshire The Common, Harpenden
    Rain9 - 16° C
  • Sun Jun 7 - Tue Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Eastern Division - Buckinghamshire v Hertfordshire London Road, High Wycombe
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 14 (50 ovs) (10:00 GMT | 02:41 EDT | 01:41 CDT | 23:41 PDT -1d)
    Unicorns Knockout Trophy
    1st Quarter-Final - Hertfordshire v Wales Minor Counties (Winner Group 2 v Runner-Up Group 1) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 21 - Tue Jun 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Eastern Division - Hertfordshire v Bedfordshire Balls Park, Hertford
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 5 - Tue Jul 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Eastern Division - Hertfordshire v Northumberland The Common, Harpenden
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 - Tue Jul 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Eastern Division - Norfolk v Hertfordshire The Avenue Sports Club Ground, March
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 2 - Tue Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Cumberland v Hertfordshire Edenside, Carlisle
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 16 - Tue Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Eastern Division - Hertfordshire v Suffolk Marlins, Cheddington Lane, Long Marston
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel