Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jul 5 - Tue Jul 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Kent v Somerset St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    Sunny15 - 24° C
  • Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Gloucestershire v Kent College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    Partly Cloudy12 - 21° C
  • Mon Jul 13 - Thu Jul 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Kent v Glamorgan Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 - Wed Jul 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Essex Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Kent v Essex Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 28 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Glamorgan v Kent Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 30 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs) 11:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Middlesex v Kent Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 4 - Fri Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Northamptonshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 8 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Kent v Lancashire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Kent Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Warwickshire v Kent Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Kent County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Lancashire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 9 - Sat Sep 12 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Kent Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Gloucestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel