Kent 2nd XI / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu May 8 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
Group D - Kent 2nd XI v Sussex 2nd XI
Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
N/A
 
Thu May 8 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
Group D - Kent 2nd XI v Sussex 2nd XI
Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
N/A
 
Mon May 12 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
Group D - Kent 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Mon May 12 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
Group D - Kent 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Wed May 14 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
Group D - Surrey 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Purley Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed May 14 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
Group D - Surrey 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Purley Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Thu May 15 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
Group D - Hampshire 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
 
Thu May 15 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
Group D - Hampshire 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
 
Mon May 19 - Wed May 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Mote Park, Maidstone
N/A
 
Thu May 22 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI
Mote Park, Maidstone
N/A
 
Mon May 26 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Lancot Park, Dunstable
N/A
 
Tue Jun 3 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Unicorns v Kent 2nd XI
Marlins, Long Marston
N/A
 
Mon Jun 16 - Wed Jun 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Mote Park, Maidstone
N/A
 
Thu Jun 19 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Mote Park, Maidstone
N/A
 
Mon Jun 23 - Wed Jun 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Sussex 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Spen Cama Memorial Ground, Fulking
N/A
 
Thu Jun 26 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Sussex 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Spen Cama Memorial Ground, Fulking
N/A
 
Mon Jun 30 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton
N/A
 
Tue Jul 1 - Thu Jul 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton
N/A
 
Mon Jul 14 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
N/A
 
Tue Jul 15 - Thu Jul 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
N/A
 
Mon Jul 21 - Wed Jul 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Thu Jul 24 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Tue Aug 5 - Thu Aug 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Kent 2nd XI
New Close County Cricket Ground, Newport, Isle-of-Wight
N/A
 
Mon Aug 11 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Star Stile, Halstead
N/A
 
Tue Aug 12 - Thu Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Essex 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Star Stile, Halstead
N/A
 
Mon Sep 1 - Wed Sep 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
West Lodge Park, Desborough
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group D v Sussx 2nd XI at Canterbury
May 8, 2014
Group D v Sussx 2nd XI at Canterbury
May 8, 2014
Group D v MCC YC at Canterbury
May 12, 2014
Group D v MCC YC at Canterbury
May 12, 2014
Group D v Surr 2nd XI at Purley
May 14, 2014
Group D v Surr 2nd XI at Purley
May 14, 2014
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »