Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon May 22 - Wed May 24
    Second Eleven Championship
    South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
  • Thu May 25 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
  • Tue May 30 - Thu Jun 1
    Second Eleven Championship
    South Division - Glamorgan 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI The Gnoll, Neath
  • Mon Jun 5 - Wed Jun 7
    Second Eleven Championship
    South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
  • Fri Jun 9 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Sussex 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI East Grinstead Sports Club
  • Fri Jun 9 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Sussex 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI East Grinstead Sports Club
  • Mon Jul 3 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
  • Mon Jul 3 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Middlesex 2nd XI Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
  • Wed Jul 5 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone
  • Wed Jul 5 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone
  • Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Unicorns v Kent 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Unicorns v Kent 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Mon Jul 17 - Wed Jul 19
    Second Eleven Championship
    South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
  • Thu Jul 20 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
  • Thu Jul 20 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Kent 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Polo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury
  • Mon Jul 24 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Gloucestershire 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Mon Jul 24 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    South Division - Gloucestershire 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Tue Jul 25 - Thu Jul 27
    Second Eleven Championship
    South Division - Gloucestershire 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Mon Aug 7 - Wed Aug 9
    Second Eleven Championship
    South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Kent 2nd XI Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.