Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun May 17 - Wed May 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 22 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    Cloudy7 - 14° C
  • Sun May 24 - Wed May 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Derbyshire Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport LIVE
    AM Light Rain9 - 13° C
  • Fri May 29 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 31 - Wed Jun 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Lancashire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 5 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 7 - Wed Jun 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Lancashire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 14 - Wed Jun 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 18 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Lancashire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 29 - Thu Jul 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Northamptonshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 6 - Thu Jul 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 - Wed Jul 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Lancashire Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs) (06:05 EDT | 05:05 CDT | 03:05 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Sussex v Lancashire Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 27 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 29 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Lancashire v Middlesex Stanley Park, Blackpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 8 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Kent v Lancashire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Lancashire v Glamorgan Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Glamorgan Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Lancashire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Surrey Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel