Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun May 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Wed May 23 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Lancashire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri May 25 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Warwickshire Stanley Park, Blackpool LIVE
  • Sun May 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Thu May 31 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire Oakham School Ground LIVE
  • Sun Jun 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Tue Jun 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Sat Jun 9 - Tue Jun 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Wed Jun 20 - Sat Jun 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Mon Jun 25 - Thu Jun 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Hampshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Thu Jul 5 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Worcestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Lancashire County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Northamptonshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Sat Jul 14 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Wed Jul 18 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 20 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 22 - Wed Jul 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Yorkshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri Jul 27 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 29 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Lancashire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Fri Aug 3 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Leicestershire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE N
  • Tue Aug 7 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE N
  • Thu Aug 9 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 10 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 12 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Wed Aug 15 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Vitality Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 19 - Wed Aug 22 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Lancashire Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Wed Aug 29 - Sat Sep 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Worcestershire Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport LIVE
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Lancashire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Mon Sep 10 - Thu Sep 13 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Lancashire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Mon Sep 24 - Thu Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Lancashire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.