Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jun 1 - Tue Jun 2 (16:23 EDT | 15:23 CDT | 13:23 PDT)
    Loughborough MCCU v Australian Universities Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough
    PM Light Rain/Wind9 - 16° C
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel