• v Kent at Leicester

      Jul 5-8

      Leics 159 & 123 Kent 210 & 50/2 (11.3 ov, target 73)

    • North Group v Lancashire at Leicester

      Jul 10, 2015 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

    • North Group v Northants at Northampton

      Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

    • v Gloucs at Cheltenham

      Jul 15-18, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • North Group v Notts at Leicester

      Jul 24, 2015 ()

  • v Kent at Leicester

    Jul 5-8

    Leics 159 & 123 Kent 210 & 50/2 (11.3 ov, target 73)

  • North Group v Lancashire at Leicester

    Jul 10, 2015 (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)

  • North Group v Northants at Northampton

    Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

  • v Gloucs at Cheltenham

    Jul 15-18, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • North Group v Notts at Leicester

    Jul 24, 2015 ()

Most Viewed
Players
Quote Unquote
I haven't been home in two weeks. I only have two days of clothes in my bag
Poll
Day-night Test cricket is ...

Players