Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jun 27 - Thu Jun 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Gloucestershire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 3 - Wed Jul 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Leicestershire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 8 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 10 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 12 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 15 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 17 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Leicestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 20 - Sat Jul 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Leicestershire College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Yorkshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire (Floodlight) Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 31 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 4 - Sun Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Derbyshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 13 - Tue Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Essex Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 6 - Fri Sep 9 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Sussex Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 20 - Fri Sep 23 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Glamorgan Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.