Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jun 6 - Wed Jun 8
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 9 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Park Road Ground, Loughborough
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 10 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Unicorns Park Road Ground, Loughborough
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 13 - Wed Jun 15
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Clifton Park Ground, York
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 16 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Pudsey Congs Cricket Club, Britannia Ground, Pudsey
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 20 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 20 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 28 - Thu Jun 30
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 4 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 11 - Wed Jul 13
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 14 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 19 - Thu Jul 21
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Universities Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 25 - Wed Jul 27
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 8 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel