Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun May 1 - Wed May 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 8 - Wed May 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 15 - Wed May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 20 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire (Floodlight) Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 22 - Wed May 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Nottinghamshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat May 28 - Tue May 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 1 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire (Floodlight) Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 4 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 6 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 8 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 10 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (18:15 GMT | 14:15 EDT | 13:15 CDT | 11:15 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire (Floodlight) Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 12 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Stanley Park, Blackpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 15 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 17 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire (Floodlight) Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 18 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 19 - Wed Jun 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Nottinghamshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 24 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire (Floodlight) County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 26 - Wed Jun 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 1 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Durham (Floodlight) Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 3 - Wed Jul 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 8 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire (Floodlight) County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 9 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 12 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 15 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire (Floodlight) Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 17 - Wed Jul 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire (Floodlight) Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Welbeck Colliery Cricket Club Ground, Market Warsop LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire (Floodlight) Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 31 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 13 - Tue Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 6 - Fri Sep 9 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Middlesex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 20 - Fri Sep 23 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel