Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Glamorgan Welbeck Colliery Cricket Club Ground, Market Warsop LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 30 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    Mostly Sunny10 - 19° C
  • Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Essex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    Partly Cloudy14 - 23° C
  • Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Kent Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 9 - Sat Sep 12 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel