Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri May 26 - Mon May 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Nottinghamshire v Gloucestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Fri Jun 9 - Mon Jun 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Tue Jun 13 (50 ovs) (13:00 GMT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    1st Quarter-Final - Somerset v Nottinghamshire Venue TBC LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jun 19 - Thu Jun 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Nottinghamshire v Kent Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Sat Jul 8 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Fri Jul 14 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Sat Jul 22 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Tue Jul 25 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Wed Jul 26 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sun Jul 30 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Wed Aug 2 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Aug 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sat Aug 5 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Sun Aug 6 - Wed Aug 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Sun Aug 13 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.