Nottinghamshire / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Apr 7 - Thu Apr 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Nottinghamshire v Loughborough MCCU
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Apr 12 - Wed Apr 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Nottinghamshire
Lord's, London
N/A
Sun Apr 19 - Wed Apr 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Apr 26 - Wed Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Nottinghamshire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sun May 10 - Wed May 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Nottinghamshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Fri May 15 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun May 17 - Wed May 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Somerset
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri May 22 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun May 31 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Durham
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Mon Jun 1 - Thu Jun 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Sussex
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Jun 5 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Jun 7 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Sun Jun 14 - Wed Jun 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Nottinghamshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Mon Jun 22 - Thu Jun 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Sat Jun 27 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Mon Jun 29 - Thu Jul 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Jul 5 - Wed Jul 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Middlesex
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sun Jul 19 - Wed Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Nottinghamshire
Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham
N/A
Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Sat Jul 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire
Welbeck Colliery Cricket Club Ground, Market Warsop
N/A
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Nottinghamshire v Glamorgan
Welbeck Colliery Cricket Club Ground, Market Warsop
N/A
Thu Jul 30 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Sussex v Nottinghamshire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Essex v Nottinghamshire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire
Aigburth, Liverpool
N/A
Thu Aug 6 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Middlesex v Nottinghamshire
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Nottinghamshire v Kent
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Nottinghamshire v Hampshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Wed Sep 9 - Sat Sep 12
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Durham
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Hampshire
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Lbrough MCCU at Nottingham
Apr 7-9, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Middlesex at Lord's
Apr 12-15, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Yorkshire at Nottingham
Apr 19-22, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Hampshire at Southampton
Apr 26-29, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Durham at Chester-le-Street
May 10-13, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »