Nottinghamshire 2nd XI / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon May 4 - Wed May 6
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu May 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu May 14 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu May 14 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu May 21 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
St George's Road, Harrogate
N/A
 
Thu May 21 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
St George's Road, Harrogate
N/A
 
Tue May 26 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
 
Tue May 26 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
 
Wed May 27 - Fri May 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Stowe School Ground
N/A
 
Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
N/A
 
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
N/A
 
Mon Jun 8 - Wed Jun 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Worksop College Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Worksop College Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jun 19 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Bulls Head Ground, Coventry
N/A
 
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Unicorns v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Vicarage Hill, East Challow
N/A
 
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Unicorns v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Vicarage Hill, East Challow
N/A
 
Mon Jun 29 - Wed Jul 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
County Ground, Derby
N/A
 
Thu Jul 2 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Jul 6 - Wed Jul 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu Jul 9 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
N/A
 
Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Mon Jul 27 - Wed Jul 29
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Wed Aug 12 - Fri Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Mon Aug 24 - Wed Aug 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Stamford Bridge Cricket Club, Stamford Bridge
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
North Division v Durham 2nd in England (venue TBA)
May 4-6, 2015 (10:00 GMT | 21:58 EDT -1d | 20:58 CDT -1d | 18:58 PDT -1d)
North Division v Durham 2nd in England (venue TBA)
May 7, 2015 (11:00 GMT | 21:58 EDT -1d | 20:58 CDT -1d | 18:58 PDT -1d)
North Division v Derby 2nd XI at Nottingham
May 14, 2015 (20:58 EDT -1d | 19:58 CDT -1d | 17:58 PDT -1d)
North Division v Derby 2nd XI at Nottingham
May 14, 2015 (20:58 EDT -1d | 19:58 CDT -1d | 17:58 PDT -1d)
North Division v Yorks 2nd XI at Harrogate
May 21, 2015 (20:58 EDT -1d | 19:58 CDT -1d | 17:58 PDT -1d)
North Division v Yorks 2nd XI at Harrogate
May 21, 2015 (20:58 EDT -1d | 19:58 CDT -1d | 17:58 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »