Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue May 26 (20 ovs) (22:13 EDT -1d | 21:13 CDT -1d | 19:13 PDT -1d)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI County Ground, Northampton
    N/A
  • Tue May 26 (20 ovs) (22:13 EDT -1d | 21:13 CDT -1d | 19:13 PDT -1d)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI County Ground, Northampton
    N/A
  • Wed May 27 - Fri May 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Stowe School Ground
    PM Light Rain9 - 17° C
  • Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jun 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) (22:13 EDT -1d | 21:13 CDT -1d | 19:13 PDT -1d)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) (22:13 EDT -1d | 21:13 CDT -1d | 19:13 PDT -1d)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 8 - Wed Jun 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) (22:13 EDT -1d | 21:13 CDT -1d | 19:13 PDT -1d)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI Worksop College Ground
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) (22:13 EDT -1d | 21:13 CDT -1d | 19:13 PDT -1d)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI Worksop College Ground
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 19 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Bulls Head Ground, Coventry
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) (22:13 EDT -1d | 21:13 CDT -1d | 19:13 PDT -1d)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Unicorns v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Vicarage Hill, East Challow
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) (22:13 EDT -1d | 21:13 CDT -1d | 19:13 PDT -1d)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Unicorns v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Vicarage Hill, East Challow
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 29 - Wed Jul 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI County Ground, Derby
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 2 (50 ovs) (11:00 GMT | 23:13 EDT -1d | 22:13 CDT -1d | 20:13 PDT -1d)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 6 - Wed Jul 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 9 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 27 - Wed Jul 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 12 - Fri Aug 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 24 - Wed Aug 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Stamford Bridge Cricket Club, Stamford Bridge
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel