Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri May 27 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
    N/A
  • Fri May 27 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 1 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 3 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Unicorns Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 3 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Unicorns Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 6 - Wed Jun 8
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 9 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Park Road Ground, Loughborough
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 13 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 13 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 14 - Thu Jun 16
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI Worksop College Ground
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 30 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI Worksop College Ground
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 4 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Caythorpe Cricket Club Ground
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 5 - Thu Jul 7
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 19 - Thu Jul 21
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 25 - Wed Jul 27
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Universities Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 1 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 2 - Thu Aug 4
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 12 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel