• Western Division v Cornwall in England (venue TBA)

      Jul 3-5, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 20:54 EDT -1d | 19:54 CDT -1d | 17:54 PDT -1d)

    • Western Division v Berkshire at Shifnal

      Jul 17-19, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Western Division v Cheshire in England (venue TBA)

      Jul 31-Aug 2, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 20:54 EDT -1d | 19:54 CDT -1d | 17:54 PDT -1d)

    • Western Division v Wiltshire at Devizes

      Aug 14-16, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Western Division v Cornwall in England (venue TBA)

    Jul 3-5, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 20:54 EDT -1d | 19:54 CDT -1d | 17:54 PDT -1d)

  • Western Division v Berkshire at Shifnal

    Jul 17-19, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Western Division v Cheshire in England (venue TBA)

    Jul 31-Aug 2, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 20:54 EDT -1d | 19:54 CDT -1d | 17:54 PDT -1d)

  • Western Division v Wiltshire at Devizes

    Aug 14-16, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Country - England