Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jun 5 - Tue Jun 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Shropshire v Dorset Heath Road, Whitchurch
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 19 - Tue Jun 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Oxfordshire v Shropshire Butt's Way, Kingston Blount, Aston Rowant
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 3 - Tue Jul 5 (10:00 GMT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Shropshire v Cornwall Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 17 - Tue Jul 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Shropshire v Berkshire Priorslee Road, Shifnal
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 31 - Tue Aug 2 (10:00 GMT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Cheshire v Shropshire Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 14 - Tue Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Unicorns Championship
    Western Division - Wiltshire v Shropshire London Road, Devizes
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel