Shropshire / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun May 10 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 3 - Lincolnshire v Shropshire
Cross O'Cliff Court, Bracebridge Heath
Partly Cloudy 10 - 18° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
 
Sun May 31 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Unicorns Counties T20
Oxfordshire v Shropshire
Clenchers Mill Lane, Eastnor
N/A
 
Sun Jun 7 - Tue Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Shropshire v Cheshire
Heath Road, Whitchurch
N/A
 
Sun Jun 21 - Tue Jun 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Herefordshire v Shropshire
Clenchers Mill Lane, Eastnor
N/A
 
Sun Jul 5 - Tue Jul 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Berkshire v Shropshire
Falkland Cricket Club Ground, Wash Common, Newbury
N/A
 
Sun Jul 19 - Tue Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Dorset v Shropshire
Dean Park, Bournemouth
N/A
 
Sun Aug 2 - Tue Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Shropshire v Wales Minor Counties
High Town, Bridgnorth
N/A
 
Sun Aug 16 - Tue Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Shropshire v Devon
Priorslee Road, Shifnal
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group 3 v Lincolnshire at Lincoln
May 10, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Oxfordshire at Eastnor
May 31, 2015 (13:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Western Division v Cheshire at Whitchurch
Jun 7-9, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Western Division v Hrford at Eastnor
Jun 21-23, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Western Division v Berkshire at Newbury
Jul 5-7, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »