• Eastern Division v Herts in England (venue TBA)

      Jun 5-7, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:39 EDT | 02:39 CDT | 00:39 PDT)

    • 4th Quarter-Final v TBA in England (venue TBA)

      Jun 12, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:39 EDT | 02:39 CDT | 00:39 PDT)

    • Eastern Division v Cumberland at Stoke-on-Trent

      Jun 19-21, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Eastern Division v Norfolk at West Bromwich

      Jul 3-5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Eastern Division v Bedfordshire at Bedford

      Jul 17-19, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Eastern Division v Herts in England (venue TBA)

    Jun 5-7, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:39 EDT | 02:39 CDT | 00:39 PDT)

  • 4th Quarter-Final v TBA in England (venue TBA)

    Jun 12, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:39 EDT | 02:39 CDT | 00:39 PDT)

  • Eastern Division v Cumberland at Stoke-on-Trent

    Jun 19-21, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Eastern Division v Norfolk at West Bromwich

    Jul 3-5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Eastern Division v Bedfordshire at Bedford

    Jul 17-19, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Country - England