Staffordshire / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Apr 19 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 4 - Buckinghamshire v Staffordshire
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun May 3 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 4 - Staffordshire v Berkshire
Lichfield Road, Stone
N/A
 
Sun May 10 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 4 - Oxfordshire v Staffordshire
Bicester and North Oxford Cricket Club, Chesterton, Bicester
N/A
 
Sun May 17 (50 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Knockout Trophy
Group 4 - Staffordshire v Herefordshire
Stourbridge Road, Himley
N/A
 
Sun May 31 (20 ovs) Unicorns T20
Staffordshire v Northumberland
Boughton Hall Cricket Club Ground, Chester
N/A
 
Sun Jun 7 - Tue Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Staffordshire v Cambridgeshire
Sandwell Park, West Bromwich
N/A
 
Sun Jun 21 - Tue Jun 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Cumberland v Staffordshire
Netherfield Cricket Club Ground, Kendal
N/A
 
Sun Jul 19 - Tue Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Staffordshire v Suffolk
Longton Cricket Club Ground, Stoke-on-Trent
N/A
 
Sun Jul 26 - Tue Jul 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Norfolk v Staffordshire
Manor Park, Horsford
N/A
 
Sun Aug 2 - Tue Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Northumberland v Staffordshire
Osborne Avenue, Jesmond
N/A
 
Sun Aug 16 - Tue Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Western Division - Staffordshire v Buckinghamshire
Tunstall Road, Knypersley
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group 4 v Bucks in England (venue TBA)
Apr 19, 2015 (10:00 GMT)
Group 4 v Berkshire at Stone
May 3, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Group 4 v Oxfordshire at Bicester
May 10, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Group 4 v Hrford at Himley
May 17, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Northumb at Chester
May 31, 2015 ()
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »