Sussex / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Apr 2 - Sat Apr 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 04:00 CST | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Sussex v Leeds/Bradford MCCU
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Apr 12 - Wed Apr 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Sussex
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sun Apr 19 - Wed Apr 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Worcestershire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Apr 26 - Wed Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Sussex
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sun May 10 - Wed May 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Middlesex
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Fri May 15 (20 ovs) NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Kent v Sussex
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Sun May 17 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Fri May 22 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Somerset v Sussex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun May 24 - Wed May 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Warwickshire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Fri May 29 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Middlesex
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Mon Jun 1 - Thu Jun 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Sussex
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Jun 7 - Wed Jun 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Hampshire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Essex
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Jun 14 (20 ovs) NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Surrey
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Mon Jun 15 - Thu Jun 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Durham
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Sussex
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sun Jun 21 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Glamorgan v Sussex
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs) NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Gloucestershire v Sussex
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun Jun 28 - Wed Jul 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Sussex
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Jul 2 (20 ovs) NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Middlesex v Sussex
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Kent
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Jul 5 - Wed Jul 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Somerset v Sussex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Glamorgan
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs)           NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Sussex v Hampshire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Jul 19 - Wed Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Nottinghamshire
Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham
N/A
Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs) NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Surrey v Sussex
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Sussex v Lancashire
Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham
N/A
Mon Jul 27 (50 ovs)           Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Hampshire v Sussex
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Thu Jul 30 (50 ovs)           Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Sussex v Nottinghamshire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Kent v Sussex
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Mon Aug 3 (50 ovs)           Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Sussex v Middlesex
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Wed Aug 5 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Glamorgan v Sussex
St Helen's, Swansea
N/A
Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Sussex
Lord's, London
N/A
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Warwickshire v Sussex
Venue TBC
N/A
Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs)           Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Sussex v Essex
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Yorkshire
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Worcestershire v Sussex
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Sussex v Somerset
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Sussex
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Lds-Brd MCCU at Hove
Apr 2-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Hampshire at Southampton
Apr 12-15, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Worcs at Hove
Apr 19-22, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Durham at Chester-le-Street
Apr 26-29, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
v Middlesex at Hove
May 10-13, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »