Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Essex County Ground, Hove LIVE N
  • Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Sussex Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay LIVE
  • Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Sussex County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Derbyshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Sussex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
  • Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.