Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Gloucestershire v Sussex College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
  • Wed Jul 27 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Sussex v Hampshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jul 28 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Group - Sussex v Glamorgan (Floodlight) County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Sat Jul 30 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Somerset v Sussex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Tue Aug 2 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    South Group - Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
  • Thu Aug 4 - Sun Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Sussex Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
  • Sat Aug 13 - Tue Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Gloucestershire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Sussex Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Tue Sep 6 - Fri Sep 9 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Sussex Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Worcestershire County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Tue Sep 20 - Fri Sep 23 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Sussex County Ground, Bristol LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.