• Group 2 v Cheshire in England (venue TBA)

      May 8, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)

    • Group 2 v Staffs at Newport

      May 15, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Group 2 v Hrford in England (venue TBA)

      May 22, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)

    • Western Division v Devon at Pontarddulais

      Jun 5-7, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Western Division v Berkshire at Henley-on-Thames

      Jun 19-21, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Group 2 v Cheshire in England (venue TBA)

    May 8, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)

  • Group 2 v Staffs at Newport

    May 15, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Group 2 v Hrford in England (venue TBA)

    May 22, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)

  • Western Division v Devon at Pontarddulais

    Jun 5-7, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Western Division v Berkshire at Henley-on-Thames

    Jun 19-21, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Country - England