Warwickshire 2nd XI / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Apr 27 - Wed Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Scorers, Shirley
N/A
 
Thu Apr 30 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Thu Apr 30 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Mon May 18 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Denton Bank, Benwell Hill, Newcastle upon Tyne
N/A
 
Mon May 18 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Denton Bank, Benwell Hill, Newcastle upon Tyne
N/A
 
Tue May 19 - Thu May 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Mon May 25 - Wed May 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Bulls Head Ground, Coventry
N/A
 
Thu May 28 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
The John Findlay Memorial Ground, Walmley
N/A
 
Thu May 28 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
The John Findlay Memorial Ground, Walmley
N/A
 
Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
N/A
 
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
N/A
 
Tue Jun 9 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Station Road, Dorridge
N/A
 
Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Fri Jun 19 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Bulls Head Ground, Coventry
N/A
 
Mon Jun 22 - Wed Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Scorers, Shirley
N/A
 
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
 
Thu Jul 2 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Unicorns v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Great and Little Tew Cricket Club Ground, Great Tew
N/A
 
Mon Jul 6 - Wed Jul 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Warwickshire 2nd XI
The Parks, Oxford
N/A
 
Fri Jul 17 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Jul 20 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Clifton Park Ground, York
N/A
 
Tue Jul 21 - Thu Jul 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
St George's Road, Harrogate
N/A
 
Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Grange Road, Olton
N/A
 
Wed Aug 12 - Fri Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
N/A
 
Mon Aug 24 - Wed Aug 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Bulls Head Ground, Coventry
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
North Division v Nthants 2nd at Solihull
Apr 27-29, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division v Nthants 2nd at Birmingham
Apr 30, 2015 (15:04 EDT | 14:04 CDT | 12:04 PDT)
North Division v Nthants 2nd at Birmingham
Apr 30, 2015 (15:04 EDT | 14:04 CDT | 12:04 PDT)
North Division v Durham 2nd at Newcastle
May 18, 2015 (15:04 EDT | 14:04 CDT | 12:04 PDT)
North Division v Durham 2nd at Newcastle
May 18, 2015 (15:04 EDT | 14:04 CDT | 12:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »