Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jul 4 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 5 - Thu Jul 7
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 11 - Wed Jul 13
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Worcestershire 2nd XI Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 25 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 26 - Thu Jul 28
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 1 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 2 - Thu Aug 4
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 10 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 15 - Wed Aug 17
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Venue TBC
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.