Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jun 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Ropery Lane, Chester-le-Street
    Mostly Cloudy11 - 18° C
  • Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Ropery Lane, Chester-le-Street
    Mostly Cloudy11 - 18° C
  • Mon Jun 8 - Wed Jun 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
    Partly Cloudy8 - 18° C
  • Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs) (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs) (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 22 - Wed Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Barnt Green Cricket Club Ground
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Barnt Green Cricket Club Ground
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) (08:44 EDT | 07:44 CDT | 05:44 PDT)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Barnt Green Cricket Club Ground
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 1 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Unicorns Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 2 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 6 - Wed Jul 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 9 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 13 - Wed Jul 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Universities Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 20 - Wed Jul 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 3 - Wed Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 6 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Old Trafford, Manchester
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Grange Road, Olton
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 12 - Fri Aug 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel