Yorkshire 2nd XI / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri May 8 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Northop Hall Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Fri May 8 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Northop Hall Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Tue May 19 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue May 19 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu May 21 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
St George's Road, Harrogate
N/A
 
Thu May 21 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
St George's Road, Harrogate
N/A
 
Tue May 26 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Clifton Park Ground, York
N/A
 
Tue May 26 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Clifton Park Ground, York
N/A
 
Mon Jun 8 - Wed Jun 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Clifton Park Ground, York
N/A
 
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Shaw Lane, Barnsley
N/A
 
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Shaw Lane, Barnsley
N/A
 
Mon Jun 15 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Marske Cricket Club Ground, Marske-by-the-Sea
N/A
 
Tue Jun 16 - Thu Jun 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
N/A
 
Mon Jun 22 - Wed Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Barnt Green Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Barnt Green Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Barnt Green Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Mon Jul 6 - Wed Jul 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
 
Thu Jul 9 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Pudsey Congs Cricket Club, Britannia Ground, Pudsey
N/A
 
Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Unicorns v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Marlins, Long Marston
N/A
 
Mon Jul 20 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Clifton Park Ground, York
N/A
 
Tue Jul 21 - Thu Jul 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
St George's Road, Harrogate
N/A
 
Mon Aug 10 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Tue Aug 11 - Thu Aug 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Mon Aug 17 - Wed Aug 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Universities v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Weetwood Playing Fields, Leeds
N/A
 
Mon Aug 24 - Wed Aug 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Stamford Bridge Cricket Club, Stamford Bridge
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
North Division v Lancs 2nd XI at Northop Hall
May 8, 2015 (06:34 EDT | 05:34 CDT | 03:34 PDT)
North Division v Lancs 2nd XI at Northop Hall
May 8, 2015 (06:34 EDT | 05:34 CDT | 03:34 PDT)
North Division v Derby 2nd XI in England (venue TBA)
May 19, 2015 (07:34 EDT | 06:34 CDT | 04:34 PDT)
North Division v Derby 2nd XI in England (venue TBA)
May 19, 2015 (07:34 EDT | 06:34 CDT | 04:34 PDT)
North Division v Notts 2nd XI at Harrogate
May 21, 2015 (06:34 EDT | 05:34 CDT | 03:34 PDT)
North Division v Notts 2nd XI at Harrogate
May 21, 2015 (06:34 EDT | 05:34 CDT | 03:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »