Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Apr 25 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI Headingley, Leeds
  • Thu Apr 27 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI Clifton Park Ground, York
  • Tue May 2 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Yorkshire 2nd XI Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood
  • Wed May 3 - Fri May 5
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Yorkshire 2nd XI London Road, High Wycombe
  • Mon May 8 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Clifton Park Ground, York
  • Tue May 9 - Thu May 11
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI St George's Road, Harrogate
  • Mon May 15 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Fri May 19 (50 ovs)
    Second Eleven Trophy
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Brandon Lane, Brandon
  • Tue May 30 - Thu Jun 1
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Leicestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Tue Jun 13 - Thu Jun 15
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
  • Tue Jun 20 - Thu Jun 22
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI Clifton Park Ground, York
  • Mon Jun 26 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Shaw Lane, Barnsley
  • Mon Jun 26 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Shaw Lane, Barnsley
  • Tue Jun 27 - Thu Jun 29
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI Stamford Bridge Cricket Club, Stamford Bridge
  • Thu Jul 6 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Thu Jul 6 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI Pudsey Congs Cricket Club, Britannia Ground, Pudsey
  • Mon Jul 10 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI Pudsey Congs Cricket Club, Britannia Ground, Pudsey
  • Tue Jul 11 - Thu Jul 13
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI Clifton Park Ground, York
  • Mon Jul 24 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
  • Mon Jul 24 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
  • Tue Jul 25 - Thu Jul 27
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
  • Mon Jul 31 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Alvaston and Boulton Cricket Club Ground
  • Mon Jul 31 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Derbyshire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Alvaston and Boulton Cricket Club Ground
  • Wed Aug 2 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Stanley Park, Blackpool
  • Wed Aug 2 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Stanley Park, Blackpool
  • Tue Aug 15 - Thu Aug 17
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.