Andhra

Country - India

Venugopal Rao
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Vemu Lenin
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Tekkami Atchuti Rao
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Satyakumar Verma
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Paidikalva Vijaykumar
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Prasad Reddy
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Team Fixtures Team Results
South Zone v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (19:44 EDT | 18:44 CDT | 16:44 PDT)
South Zone v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 26, 2015 (19:44 EDT | 18:44 CDT | 16:44 PDT)
South Zone v Goa in India (venue TBA)
Mar 27, 2015 (19:44 EDT | 18:44 CDT | 16:44 PDT)
South Zone v Hyderabad in India (venue TBA)
Mar 28, 2015 (19:44 EDT | 18:44 CDT | 16:44 PDT)
South Zone v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 29, 2015 (19:44 EDT | 18:44 CDT | 16:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »