Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 1 - Sun Oct 4 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group B - Tamil Nadu v Baroda (Chennai) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 8 - Sun Oct 11 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group B - Baroda v Railways (Baroda) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 15 - Sun Oct 18 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group B - Andhra v Baroda (Andhra) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 22 - Sun Oct 25 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group B - Baroda v Mumbai (Baroda) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 30 - Mon Nov 2 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group B - Baroda v Madhya Pradesh (Baroda) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 7 - Tue Nov 10 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group B - Gujarat v Baroda (Gujarat) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 15 - Wed Nov 18 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group B - Baroda v Punjab (Baroda) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 1 - Fri Dec 4 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group B - Uttar Pradesh v Baroda (Uttar Pradesh) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 10 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group C - Baroda v Delhi (Delhi) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 11 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group C - Andhra v Baroda (Delhi) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 13 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group C - Baroda v Vidarbha (Delhi) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 14 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group C - Baroda v Odisha (Delhi) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 15 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group C - Baroda v Maharashtra (Delhi) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 17 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group C - Baroda v Tripura (Delhi) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 2 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group C - Assam v Baroda (Baroda) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 3 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group C - Baroda v Railways (Baroda) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 6 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group C - Baroda v Goa (Baroda) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 7 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group C - Baroda v Madhya Pradesh (Baroda) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 9 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group C - Andhra v Baroda (Baroda) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 10 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group C - Baroda v Delhi (Baroda) Venue TBC
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel