Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Gujarat Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Thu Oct 13 - Sun Oct 16 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Mumbai Palam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi
  • Thu Oct 27 - Sun Oct 30 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • Sat Nov 5 - Tue Nov 8 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Tamil Nadu Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
  • Sun Nov 13 - Wed Nov 16 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Railways Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
  • Mon Nov 21 - Thu Nov 24 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Bengal CH Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak
  • Tue Nov 29 - Fri Dec 2 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Madhya Pradesh Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
  • Wed Dec 7 - Sat Dec 10 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Uttar Pradesh Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Sat Feb 25, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Railways (Delhi) Venue TBC
  • Sun Feb 26, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Vidarbha (Delhi) Venue TBC
  • Mon Feb 27, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Punjab (Delhi) Venue TBC
  • Wed Mar 1, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Odisha (Delhi) Venue TBC
  • Sat Mar 4, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Assam v Baroda (Delhi) Venue TBC
  • Mon Mar 6, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Haryana (Delhi) Venue TBC
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.