Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Jan 29 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
    North Zone - Delhi v Jammu & Kashmir Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE
  • Mon Jan 30 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
    North Zone - Delhi v Punjab Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE
  • Tue Jan 31 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
    North Zone - Delhi v Himachal Pradesh Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Nadaun LIVE
  • Wed Feb 1 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
    North Zone - Delhi v Haryana Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE
  • Thu Feb 2 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
    North Zone - Delhi v Services Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE
  • Sat Feb 25 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group B - Delhi v Tamil Nadu (Odisha) Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun Feb 26 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group B - Delhi v Himachal Pradesh (Odisha) Venue TBC LIVE
  • Mon Feb 27 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group B - Delhi v Maharashtra (Odisha) Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri Mar 3 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group B - Delhi v Tripura (Odisha) Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sat Mar 4 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group B - Delhi v Kerala (Odisha) Venue TBC LIVE
  • Mon Mar 6 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group B - Delhi v Uttar Pradesh (Odisha) Venue TBC LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.