East Zone

Country - India

East Zone captain Natraj Behera lifts the Duleep Trophy handed over by Saba Karim
© K Sivaraman
Iresh Saxena and Anustup Majumdar smile after East Zone's Duleep Trophy win
© K Sivaraman
East Zone celebrate their Duleep Trophy victory
© K Sivaraman
Team Fixtures Team Results
1st Semi-final v North Zone in India (venue TBA)
Nov 30, 2014 (09:00 GMT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »