Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu May 4 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    Warm-up Match - India Women v Zimbabwe Women Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun May 7 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    India Women v Ireland Women North-West University No1 Ground, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Tue May 9 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    South Africa Women v India Women North-West University No1 Ground, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Thu May 11 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    India Women v Zimbabwe Women North-West University No1 Ground, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Mon May 15 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    India Women v Ireland Women Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Wed May 17 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    South Africa Women v India Women Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Fri May 19 (50 ovs)
    Women's Quadrangular Series (in South Africa)
    India Women v Zimbabwe Women Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Sat Jun 24
    ICC Women's World Cup
    England Women v India Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Thu Jun 29
    ICC Women's World Cup
    India Women v West Indies Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Sun Jul 2
    ICC Women's World Cup
    India Women v Pakistan Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed Jul 5
    ICC Women's World Cup
    India Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sat Jul 8
    ICC Women's World Cup
    India Women v South Africa Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Wed Jul 12
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Australia Women v India Women County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Sat Jul 15
    ICC Women's World Cup
    India Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.