Kerala

Country - India

Also or formerly known as - Kerala (and Travancore-Cochin)

Raiphi Gomez
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Nizar Niyas
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Himachal Pradesh won by an innings and 56 runs
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Himachal Pradesh celebrate yet another Kerala wicket
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Himachal Pradesh's Jitender Mehta in delivery action
© Shailesh Bhatnagar
Himachal Pradesh's Ashok Thakur bowls against Kerala
© Shailesh Bhatnagar
Team Fixtures Team Results
South Zone v Goa in India (venue TBA)
Nov 8, 2014 (03:30 GMT)
South Zone v Tamil Nadu at Secunderabad
Nov 8, 2014 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST)
South Zone v Hyderabad at Secunderabad
Nov 10, 2014 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST)
South Zone v Andhra at Secunderabad
Nov 11, 2014 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST)
South Zone v Karnataka at Secunderabad
Nov 13, 2014 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »