• Group B v Maharashtra at Mohali

      Dec 7-10, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

    • Group D v Jharkhand in India (venue TBA)

      Feb 25, 2017 (03:30 GMT | 15:15 EST | 14:15 CST | 12:15 PST)

    • Group D v Services in India (venue TBA)

      Feb 26, 2017 (03:30 GMT | 15:15 EST | 14:15 CST | 12:15 PST)

    • Group D v Saurashtra in India (venue TBA)

      Feb 27, 2017 (03:30 GMT | 15:15 EST | 14:15 CST | 12:15 PST)

    • Group D v J + K in India (venue TBA)

      Mar 3, 2017 (03:30 GMT | 15:15 EST | 14:15 CST | 12:15 PST)

  • Group B v Maharashtra at Mohali

    Dec 7-10, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)

  • Group D v Jharkhand in India (venue TBA)

    Feb 25, 2017 (03:30 GMT | 15:15 EST | 14:15 CST | 12:15 PST)

  • Group D v Services in India (venue TBA)

    Feb 26, 2017 (03:30 GMT | 15:15 EST | 14:15 CST | 12:15 PST)

  • Group D v Saurashtra in India (venue TBA)

    Feb 27, 2017 (03:30 GMT | 15:15 EST | 14:15 CST | 12:15 PST)

  • Group D v J + K in India (venue TBA)

    Mar 3, 2017 (03:30 GMT | 15:15 EST | 14:15 CST | 12:15 PST)

Most Viewed
  • Country - India
  • Also or formerly known as - Karnataka (and Mysore)