• Ireland v Hong Kong at Belfast

      Aug 30-Sep 2, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • 1st T20I: Ireland v Hong Kong at Bready

      Sep 5, 2016 (15:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 2nd T20I: Ireland v Hong Kong at Bready

      Sep 6, 2016 (15:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 1st ODI: Scotland v Hong Kong at Edinburgh

      Sep 8, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

    • 2nd ODI: Scotland v Hong Kong at Edinburgh

      Sep 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

  • No results from the last 14 days
  • Ireland v Hong Kong at Belfast

    Aug 30-Sep 2, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • 1st T20I: Ireland v Hong Kong at Bready

    Sep 5, 2016 (15:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 2nd T20I: Ireland v Hong Kong at Bready

    Sep 6, 2016 (15:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 1st ODI: Scotland v Hong Kong at Edinburgh

    Sep 8, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

  • 2nd ODI: Scotland v Hong Kong at Edinburgh

    Sep 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)

  • No results from the last 14 days
Most Viewed
  • Mark Chapman's 40 went in vain as Scotland won the rain-affected match against Hong Kong by eight wickets in Nagpur © AFP

Players
Poll
Should India give Ashwin a run at No. 6?

  • Play 03:33
  • Play 01:24
  • Play 01:10
  • Play 42:57
Players