Punjab

Country - India

Ravi Inder Singh scored an unbeaten 70
© Shailesh Bhatnagar
Yuvraj Singh pads up to bat during the Punjab-Haryana match
© Shailesh Bhatnagar
Harbhajan Singh took three wickets
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Jiwanjot Singh plays a ball towards the leg side
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Jiwanjot Singh celebrates his double-century
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
VVS Laxman drives through the on-side
© Sanjay Kurl
Team Fixtures Team Results
North Zone v Haryana in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (02:52 EDT | 01:52 CDT | 23:52 PDT -1d)
North Zone v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 26, 2015 (02:52 EDT | 01:52 CDT | 23:52 PDT -1d)
North Zone v Delhi in India (venue TBA)
Mar 27, 2015 (02:52 EDT | 01:52 CDT | 23:52 PDT -1d)
North Zone v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 28, 2015 (02:52 EDT | 01:52 CDT | 23:52 PDT -1d)
North Zone v J + K in India (venue TBA)
Mar 29, 2015 (02:52 EDT | 01:52 CDT | 23:52 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »