Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Punjab v Railways Palam A Ground, Model Sports Complex, Delhi
  • Thu Oct 13 - Sun Oct 16 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Madhya Pradesh v Punjab CH Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak
  • Thu Oct 20 - Sun Oct 23 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Bengal v Punjab Lohnu Cricket Ground, Bilaspur
  • Thu Oct 27 - Sun Oct 30 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • Sat Nov 5 - Tue Nov 8 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Punjab v Uttar Pradesh Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
  • Mon Nov 21 - Thu Nov 24 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Punjab v Tamil Nadu Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
  • Tue Nov 29 - Fri Dec 2 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Gujarat v Punjab Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
  • Wed Dec 7 - Sat Dec 10 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group A - Mumbai v Punjab Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
  • Sat Feb 25, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Punjab v Vidarbha (Delhi) Venue TBC
  • Sun Feb 26, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Assam v Punjab (Delhi) Venue TBC
  • Mon Feb 27, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Baroda v Punjab (Delhi) Venue TBC
  • Wed Mar 1, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Punjab v Railways (Delhi) Venue TBC
  • Fri Mar 3, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Haryana v Punjab (Delhi) Venue TBC
  • Mon Mar 6, 2017 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group A - Odisha v Punjab (Delhi) Venue TBC
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.