Punjab / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Dec 28 - Wed Dec 31
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Saurashtra v Punjab
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Sunny 14 - 28° C  
Mon Jan 5 - Thu Jan 8
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Rajasthan v Punjab
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue Jan 13 - Fri Jan 16
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Gujarat v Punjab
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu Jan 29 - Sun Feb 1
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Punjab v Odisha
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 - Mon Feb 9
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Punjab v Delhi
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Wed Mar 25 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
North Zone - Haryana v Punjab
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu Mar 26 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
North Zone - Himachal Pradesh v Punjab
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Fri Mar 27 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
North Zone - Delhi v Punjab
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sat Mar 28 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
North Zone - Punjab v Services
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun Mar 29 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
North Zone - Punjab v Jammu & Kashmir
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group B v Saurashtra at Rajkot
Dec 28-31, 2014 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST)
Group B v Rajasthan in India (venue TBA)
Jan 5-8, 2015 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Gujarat in India (venue TBA)
Jan 13-16, 2015 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Odisha in India (venue TBA)
Jan 29-Feb 1, 2015 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Delhi in India (venue TBA)
Feb 6-9, 2015 (04:00 GMT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »