Rest of India / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Mar 17 - Sat Mar 21
04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 22:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
TBC v Rest of India
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
v TBA in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »