Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Oct 9 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    Women's National Cricket League
    Australian Capital Territory Women v Tasmania Women Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 10 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    Women's National Cricket League
    Queensland Women v Australian Capital Territory Women Allan Border Field, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 12 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    Women's National Cricket League
    Australian Capital Territory Women v Victoria Women Allan Border Field, Brisbane
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
    Women's National Cricket League
    Western Australia Women v Australian Capital Territory Women Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
    Women's National Cricket League
    South Australia Women v Australian Capital Territory Women Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 22 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    Women's National Cricket League
    Australian Capital Territory Women v South Australia Women Manuka Oval, Canberra
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel