Australian Capital Territory Women / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 24 (20 ovs) Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Australian Capital Territory Women v Victoria Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Partly Cloudy 11 - 26° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
 
Sat Oct 25 (50 ovs) Women's National Cricket League
Australian Capital Territory Women v Victoria Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
PM Thunderstorms 12 - 28° C
Forecast
PM Thunderstorms
 
Sun Oct 26 (20 ovs) Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Australian Capital Territory Women v Victoria Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Mostly Sunny 12 - 27° C
Forecast
Mostly Sunny
 
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs) Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
South Australia Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Adelaide Oval No 2
N/A
 
Sat Nov 29 (50 ovs) Women's National Cricket League
South Australia Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Adelaide Oval No 2
N/A
 
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs) Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
South Australia Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Adelaide Oval No 2
N/A
 
Fri Dec 19 (20 ovs) Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Australian Capital Territory Women v Queensland Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sat Dec 20 (50 ovs) Women's National Cricket League
Australian Capital Territory Women v Queensland Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sun Dec 21 (20 ovs) Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Australian Capital Territory Women v Queensland Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Fri Jan 2 (20 ovs) Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Australian Capital Territory Women v Western Australia Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sat Jan 3 (50 ovs) Women's National Cricket League
Australian Capital Territory Women v Western Australia Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Sun Jan 4 (20 ovs) Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Australian Capital Territory Women v Western Australia Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Fri Jan 9 (50 ovs) Women's National Cricket League
Tasmania Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Sat Jan 10 (20 ovs) Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Tasmania Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs) Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup
Tasmania Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Vic Women at Canberra
Oct 24, 2014
v Vic Women at Canberra
Oct 25, 2014
v Vic Women at Canberra
Oct 26, 2014
v SAust Women at Adelaide
Nov 28, 2014
v SAust Women at Adelaide
Nov 29, 2014
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »