Saurashtra / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Dec 7 - Wed Dec 10
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Delhi v Saurashtra
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun Dec 14 - Wed Dec 17
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Rajasthan v Saurashtra
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun Dec 21 - Wed Dec 24
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Gujarat v Saurashtra
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun Dec 28 - Wed Dec 31
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Saurashtra v Punjab
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Jan 5 - Thu Jan 8
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Saurashtra v Maharashtra
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue Jan 13 - Fri Jan 16
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Saurashtra v Vidarbha
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Wed Jan 21 - Sat Jan 24
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Saurashtra v Haryana
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 - Mon Feb 9
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Odisha v Saurashtra
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu Mar 26 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
West Zone - Maharashtra v Saurashtra
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Fri Mar 27 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
West Zone - Mumbai v Saurashtra
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sat Mar 28 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
West Zone - Baroda v Saurashtra
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group B v Delhi in India (venue TBA)
Dec 7-10, 2014 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Rajasthan in India (venue TBA)
Dec 14-17, 2014 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Gujarat in India (venue TBA)
Dec 21-24, 2014 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Dec 28-31, 2014 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Jan 5-8, 2015 (04:00 GMT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »