Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Jan 30 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
    West Zone - Maharashtra v Saurashtra Reliance Stadium, Vadodara LIVE
  • Wed Feb 1 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
    West Zone - Mumbai v Saurashtra Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara LIVE
  • Thu Feb 2 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
    West Zone - Baroda v Saurashtra Reliance Stadium, Vadodara LIVE
  • Sat Feb 4 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
    West Zone - Gujarat v Saurashtra Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara LIVE
  • Sat Feb 25 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Saurashtra v Services (Kolkata) Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun Feb 26 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Hyderabad (India) v Saurashtra (Kolkata) Venue TBC LIVE
  • Mon Feb 27 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Karnataka v Saurashtra (Kolkata) Venue TBC LIVE
  • Wed Mar 1 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Jharkhand v Saurashtra (Kolkata) Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri Mar 3 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Chhattisgarh v Saurashtra (Kolkata) Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sat Mar 4 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Jammu & Kashmir v Saurashtra (Kolkata) Venue TBC LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.