Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 1 - Sun Oct 4 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group C - Saurashtra v Tripura (Rajkot) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 8 - Sun Oct 11 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group C - Saurashtra v Jharkhand (Rajkot) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 22 - Sun Oct 25 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group C - Saurashtra v Hyderabad (India) (Rajkot) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 30 - Mon Nov 2 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group C - Services v Saurashtra (Delhi) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 7 - Tue Nov 10 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group C - Saurashtra v Goa (Rajkot) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 15 - Wed Nov 18 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group C - Saurashtra v Himachal Pradesh (Rajkot) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 23 - Thu Nov 26 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group C - Kerala v Saurashtra (Kerala) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 1 - Fri Dec 4 (04:00 GMT)
    Ranji Trophy
    Group C - Jammu & Kashmir v Saurashtra (Jammu & Kashmir) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 10 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Madhya Pradesh v Saurashtra (Rajkot) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 11 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Goa v Saurashtra (Rajkot) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 13 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Himachal Pradesh v Saurashtra (Rajkot) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 14 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Saurashtra v Uttar Pradesh (Rajkot) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 15 (50 ovs) (03:30 GMT)
    Vijay Hazare Trophy
    Group D - Bengal v Saurashtra (Rajkot) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 2 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group B - Saurashtra v Tripura (Kerala) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 4 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group B - Jammu & Kashmir v Saurashtra (Kerala) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 6 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group B - Kerala v Saurashtra (Kerala) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 7 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group B - Rajasthan v Saurashtra (Kerala) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 9 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group B - Jharkhand v Saurashtra (Kerala) Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 10 (20 ovs)
    Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
    Group B - Punjab v Saurashtra (Kerala) Venue TBC
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel