Services / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Mar 25 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
North Zone - Jammu & Kashmir v Services
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu Mar 26 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
North Zone - Haryana v Services
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Fri Mar 27 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
North Zone - Himachal Pradesh v Services
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sat Mar 28 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
North Zone - Punjab v Services
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun Mar 29 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
North Zone - Delhi v Services
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
North Zone v J + K in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:34 EDT -1d | 21:34 CDT -1d | 19:34 PDT -1d)
North Zone v Haryana in India (venue TBA)
Mar 26, 2015 (22:34 EDT -1d | 21:34 CDT -1d | 19:34 PDT -1d)
North Zone v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 27, 2015 (22:34 EDT -1d | 21:34 CDT -1d | 19:34 PDT -1d)
North Zone v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 28, 2015 (22:34 EDT -1d | 21:34 CDT -1d | 19:34 PDT -1d)
North Zone v Delhi in India (venue TBA)
Mar 29, 2015 (22:34 EDT -1d | 21:34 CDT -1d | 19:34 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »