United Provinces / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 7 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Central Zone - Railways v Uttar Pradesh
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sat Nov 8 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Central Zone - Madhya Pradesh v Uttar Pradesh
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Wed Nov 12 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Central Zone - Uttar Pradesh v Vidarbha
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun Dec 14 - Wed Dec 17
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Uttar Pradesh v Madhya Pradesh
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun Dec 21 - Wed Dec 24
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Uttar Pradesh v Mumbai
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun Dec 28 - Wed Dec 31
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Jammu & Kashmir v Uttar Pradesh
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Mon Jan 5 - Thu Jan 8
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Baroda v Uttar Pradesh
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Tue Jan 13 - Fri Jan 16
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Tamil Nadu v Uttar Pradesh
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Wed Jan 21 - Sat Jan 24
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Uttar Pradesh v Bengal
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu Jan 29 - Sun Feb 1
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Uttar Pradesh v Karnataka
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 - Mon Feb 9
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Railways v Uttar Pradesh
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Wed Mar 25 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Central Zone - Uttar Pradesh v Vidarbha
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Thu Mar 26 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Central Zone - Madhya Pradesh v Uttar Pradesh
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Fri Mar 27 (20 ovs) Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Central Zone - Railways v Uttar Pradesh
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
Central Zone v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Nov 7, 2014 (03:30 GMT)
Central Zone v M. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Nov 8, 2014 (03:30 GMT)
Central Zone v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Nov 12, 2014 (03:30 GMT)
Group A v M. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Dec 14-17, 2014 (04:00 GMT)
Group A v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Dec 21-24, 2014 (04:00 GMT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »