West Zone

Country - India

West Zone pose with the Deodhar Trophy
© Mumbai Cricket Association
Team Fixtures Team Results
2nd Semi-final v TBA at Mumbai
Dec 1, 2014 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »