Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Aug 17 (50 ovs) 16:10 local (08:10 GMT | 04:10 EDT | 03:10 CDT | 01:10 PDT)
    SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
    Singapore v Indonesia Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 20 (50 ovs) 08:00 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
    Singapore v Myanmar Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Tue Aug 22 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
    Singapore v Thailand Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
  • Wed Aug 23 (50 ovs) 15:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
    Singapore v Malaysia Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
  • Sat Aug 26 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    SEA Games Men's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
    Singapore v Indonesia Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 27 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    SEA Games Men's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
    Singapore v Vietnam Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.