Australia Women / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Jul 21 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Tue Aug 11 - Fri Aug 14 Only Test - England Women v Australia Women
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Aug 19 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Fri Aug 21 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sat Aug 22 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - Ireland Women v Australia Women
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Wed Aug 26 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri Aug 28 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - England Women v Australia Women
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
1st ODI v Eng Women at Taunton
Jul 21, 2015 (15:41 EDT | 14:41 CDT | 12:41 PDT)
2nd ODI v Eng Women at Bristol
Jul 23, 2015 (15:41 EDT | 14:41 CDT | 12:41 PDT)
3rd ODI v Eng Women at Worcester
Jul 26, 2015 (15:41 EDT | 14:41 CDT | 12:41 PDT)
Only Test v Eng Women at Canterbury
Aug 11-14, 2015 (15:41 EDT | 14:41 CDT | 12:41 PDT)
1st T20I v Ire. Women in Ireland (venue TBA)
Aug 19, 2015 (16:41 EDT | 15:41 CDT | 13:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »