Abbottabad Falcons

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group D v Stags at Karachi
Sep 22, 2014 (13:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Group D v DM Jamali at Karachi
Sep 24, 2014 (13:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Group D v Lahore Lions at Karachi
Sep 26, 2014 (09:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »