Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Oct 23 - Thu Oct 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Mon Oct 30 - Thu Nov 2 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Central Districts v Auckland Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE
  • Tue Nov 7 - Fri Nov 10 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Otago Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Wed Nov 15 - Sat Nov 18 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Northern Districts v Auckland Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
  • Fri Nov 24 - Mon Nov 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Sun Dec 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Central Districts v Auckland Pukekura Park, New Plymouth LIVE
  • Wed Dec 6 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Sun Dec 10 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Wed Dec 13 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Auckland v Central Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Sat Dec 16 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Northern Districts v Auckland Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE
  • Sun Dec 24 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Tue Dec 26 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Thu Dec 28 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Otago v Auckland Molyneux Park, Alexandra LIVE
  • Mon Jan 1, 2018 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Canterbury v Auckland Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Thu Jan 4, 2018 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Central Districts v Auckland Pukekura Park, New Plymouth LIVE
  • Sun Jan 7, 2018 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Auckland v Northern Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Wed Jan 10, 2018 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Sun Jan 14, 2018 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Super Smash
    Auckland v Otago Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Sat Jan 27, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Auckland v Central Districts Colin Maiden Park, Auckland LIVE
  • Wed Jan 31, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Northern Districts v Auckland Cobham Oval, Whangarei LIVE
  • Sun Feb 4, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Canterbury v Auckland Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Sun Feb 11, 2018 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Auckland v Otago Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Thu Mar 1 - Thu Jan 4, 2018 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Northern Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Fri Mar 9 - Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Central Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Sat Mar 17 - Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Canterbury v Auckland Mainpower Oval, Rangiora LIVE
  • Sun Mar 25 - Wed Mar 28, 2018 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Otago v Auckland University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Mon Apr 2 - Thu Apr 5, 2018 09:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.