Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Feb 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    The Ford Trophy
    Final - Central Districts v Auckland Pukekura Park, New Plymouth LIVE
  • Thu Mar 1 - Sun Mar 4 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Northern Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Fri Mar 9 - Mon Mar 12 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Central Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
  • Sat Mar 17 - Tue Mar 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Canterbury v Auckland Mainpower Oval, Rangiora LIVE
  • Sun Mar 25 - Wed Mar 28 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Otago v Auckland University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Mon Apr 2 - Thu Apr 5 09:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Plunket Shield
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.