Auckland / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Oct 2 (50 ovs)
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Auckland v Afghanistan
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Cloudy 8 - 18° C
Sat Oct 4 (50 ovs)
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Auckland v Afghanistan
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Showers/Wind 8 - 16° C
Forecast
Showers/Wind
Thu Oct 23 - Sun Oct 26
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Auckland
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
N/A
 
Sat Nov 1 (20 ovs) Georgie Pie Super Smash
Otago v Auckland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Sat Nov 8 (20 ovs) Georgie Pie Super Smash
Auckland v Otago
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs) Georgie Pie Super Smash
Auckland v Wellington
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Sat Nov 15 (20 ovs) Georgie Pie Super Smash
Auckland v Central Districts
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs) Georgie Pie Super Smash
Auckland v Northern Districts
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs) Georgie Pie Super Smash
Wellington v Auckland
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
 
Sat Nov 22 (20 ovs) Georgie Pie Super Smash
Central Districts v Auckland
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
 
Thu Nov 27 (20 ovs) Georgie Pie Super Smash
Canterbury v Auckland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sat Nov 29 (20 ovs) Georgie Pie Super Smash
Auckland v Canterbury
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs) Georgie Pie Super Smash
Northern Districts v Auckland
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Thu Dec 11 - Sun Dec 14
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Auckland
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Central Districts
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Sat Dec 27 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Wellington
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Tue Dec 30 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Canterbury
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Fri Jan 2 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Otago
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Mon Jan 5 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Canterbury v Auckland
Aorangi Oval, Timaru
N/A
 
Thu Jan 8 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Central Districts v Auckland
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
N/A
 
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Auckland
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
 
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Northern Districts
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
The Ford Trophy
Northern Districts v Auckland
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 - Mon Feb 9
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Northern Districts
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Sun Feb 15 - Wed Feb 18
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Auckland
Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
N/A
 
Sun Mar 1 - Wed Mar 4
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Canterbury
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Mon Mar 9 - Thu Mar 12
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Otago v Auckland
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Tue Mar 17 - Fri Mar 20
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Wellington
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Wed Mar 25 - Sat Mar 28
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Central Districts v Auckland
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
 
Wed Apr 1 - Sat Apr 4
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
Plunket Shield
Auckland v Otago
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Afghanistan at Mount Maunganui
Oct 2, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Afghanistan at Mount Maunganui
Oct 4, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Northern D at Whangarei
Oct 23-26, 2014 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT | 17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT)
v Otago at Hamilton
Nov 1, 2014
v Otago at Hamilton
Nov 8, 2014
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »