• v Well Women at Wellington

      Nov 25, 2016 (15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)

    • v Well Women at Wellington

      Nov 26, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

    • v Well Women at Wellington

      Nov 27, 2016 (10:00 local | 21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)

    • v Otago Women at Alexandra

      Dec 2, 2016 (16:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

    • v Otago Women at Alexandra

      Dec 3, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

  • v Well Women at Wellington

    Nov 25, 2016 (15:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)

  • v Well Women at Wellington

    Nov 26, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

  • v Well Women at Wellington

    Nov 27, 2016 (10:00 local | 21:00 GMT -1d | 16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d)

  • v Otago Women at Alexandra

    Dec 2, 2016 (16:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)

  • v Otago Women at Alexandra

    Dec 3, 2016 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Country - New Zealand