Central Districts

Country - New Zealand

Ross Taylor chats with Mathew Sinclair
© Getty Images
Kushal Perera successfully appeals for caught behind against Brendon Diamanti
© AFP
George Worker is bowled first ball
© AFP
Michael Mason provided the initial breakthrough
© AFP
Kieran Noema-Barnett carves the ball through the off side
© AFP
Jamie How's unbeaten 88 was the cornerstone of Central Districts' 175
© AFP
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Northern D at Whangarei - Feb 27-Mar 2
Northern D 374 & 273/8d Central D 300/6d & 23/1
v Wellington at New Plymouth
Mar 8-11, 2015 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
v Canterbury at Nelson
Mar 17-20, 2015 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
v Auckland at Napier
Mar 25-28, 2015 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
v Wellington at Napier
Apr 1-4, 2015 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »